Committees and Other Appointments/Liaison

Planning Committee

All Councillors

Finance Committee

Cllr. D. Elton (Chairman), Cllr. K. Carter (Vice Chairman), Cllr. D. Joslin, Cllr. A. Judge, Cllr. M.O’Connor, Cllr. D. Stock, Cllr. P. Wagg


All Councillors

Amenities. Allotments. Playgrounds

All Councillors

Personnel Committee

Cllr. M. O’Connor (Chairman), Cllr. D. Stock (Vice Chairman), Cllr. S. Benton

Other Appointments/Liaison

EFDC Liaison Committee/EALC Representation – Cllr. D. Stock, Cllr. S. Benton

The Nazeingberries Association – Cllr. S. Benton

PCC/Local Police – Cllr A. Judge, Cllr. D. Stock

Flood Warden and Emergency Response – Cllr. D. Stock, Cllr. P. Wagg

Lee Valley Regional Park Liaison – Cllr. D. Elton, Cllr D. Stock

Schools Liaison – Cllr. S. Benton

Community Champions – Cllr. D. Stock