Nazeing Parish Council Header

Tues & Fri: 9am - 5pm email: telephone: 01992 893012

- Parish Council
- Councillors
- Committees
- Minutes & Agendas
- Annual Returns

- News and Events

Emergency Numbers
Local Clubs and Societies

- Mobile Library
- Allotments
- Play Areas & Parks
- Leisure Centre Hire

Lee Valley Park

- Local Buses
- Trains
- Tubes (TFL)
- Dial a ride

Epping Forest District Council Website

Nazeing Parish Councillors
Planning Committee and Duties

Unit 6 Harold's Park Farm, Bumbles Green, Nazeing, EN9 2SF 

Planning Committee
Cllr. D. Joslin (Chairman), Cllr. M. Frydrych (Vice Chair)
Cllr. C Shorter, Cllr. T. Arnold, Cllr. K. Carter, Cllr. G. Skipper,
Cllr. P. Gross, Cllr. S. Clarke, Cllr.M. McCarthy, Cllr. S. Billingham

Cllr. T. Arnold, Cllr. K. Carter, Cllr. D. Joslin

Cllr. G. Skipper, Cllr. K. Carter, Cllr. M. Frydrych

Amenities. Allotments. Playgrounds
Cllr. M. Frydrych

Cllr. T. Arnold, Cllr. D. Joslin

Other Appointments/Liaison

EFDC Liaison Committee/EALC Representation – Cllr. T. Arnold

Nazeing Association for the Elderly and Handicapped – Cllr. G. Skipper

PCC/Local Police – Cllr. D. Joslin, Cllr. M. Frydrych

Flood Warden and Emergency Response - Cllr. P. Gross, Cllr. G. Skipper

Village Plan – Cllr. C. Shorter, Cllr. D. Joslin, Cllr. M. Frydrych

Lee Valley Regional Park Liaison – Cllr. M. Frydrych

Schools Liaison – Cllr. T. Arnold

© 2012 Nazeing Parish Council Web Design: